Join Whatsapp Group

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Pm-kisan Sixth Installment Will Start Disbursing From 1 August: Check Beneficiary Status Online

Pm-kisan Sixth Installment Will Start Disbursing From 1 August: Check Beneficiary Status Online

Government is sending 2 thousand rupees of sixth installment to the beneficiaries of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Money is being transferred directly to the account of farmers under direct benefit transfer. The beneficiaries of this scheme receive an installment account of Rs. 2 thousand three times a year. That is, the government sends 6 thousand rupees annually to a beneficiary’s account. The first installment comes from 1 December to 31 March. The second installment is released from April 1 to July 31 and the third installment from August 1 to November 30.

The fifth installment was released in the month of April. Often people have a question on how they can get every information under this scheme. You can do this through the mobiles created for this scheme. If the farmers want to keep themselves updated with this scheme, then you can go to the Google Play Store and download the PM Kisan Mobile App.

PM-Kisan Status Check
Follow the steps given below to check beneficiary status online;
Step 1 – Go to the official website –
Step 2 – Look for ‘Farmers corner’ at the right-hand side of the website
Step 3 – Here you will find many options including ‘Beneficiary Status’PM-Kisan official website
Step 4 – Click on it
Step 5 – Now enter any of the three options – Aadhar Number/Account Number/Mobile Number
Step 6 – Click on Get Data
Step 7 – The update data will appear on the screen
Those who have downloaded PM-Kisan mobile app can follow the same method to quickly check their status and other details on the smart phone. And if you haven’t downloaded the mobile app can do it now through the link given below;
What is Farmers Corner?
  1. The farmers corner section in PM-Kisan website contains the following facilities for beneficiaries;
  2. New Farmer Registration
  3. Beneficiary Status
  4. Status of Self Registered/CSC Farmers
  5. Beneficiary List
  6. Updation of Self Registration

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feature post.

If you want to strengthen your digestive system, make this and start eating it...

  પાચનતંત્રને મજબૂત કરવું હોય તો આ વસ્તુ બનાવીને ખાવાનું શરૂ કરી દો… Khichdi eaten in every season is very beneficial for health as well as ...

Popular post